Styreleder

Nils Th. Dannevig
Fjordveien 81b, 1363 Høvik
Tlf 922 51 133
E-post nils@dannevig.com


Styremedlem

Wenche Hagan (nestleder)
Silurveien 16, 0380 Oslo
Tlf. 917 08 119
E-post: whagan@broadpark.no

Elin Borgen  (Barokkhagens Venner) 
Krusesgt 5a, 0263 Oslo
Tlf 22 55 03 49
E-post frognerparkensvenner@gmail.com

Tove Diesen (medlemsbladet)
Oscarsgate 82, 0256 Oslo
Tlf 917 54 106
E-post: tove.diesen@getmail.no

Wenche Mohr  (arrangementer)
Gyldeløvesgt. 37, 0260 Oslo
Tlf 901 14 259
E-post wenche.mohr@gmail.com

Jon A. Skauan,  
Dagaliveien 19, 0776 Oslo 
Tlf 920 14 491
E-post jon@skauan.no

Hans Fredrik Horn  (arrangementer og parkdrift) 
Skøyen terrasse 32, 0276 Oslo 
Tlf 419 03 674
E-post hans.fredrik@horn.as

Bjørn Petter Kongsgaard
Hoffsveien 62 A, 0377 Oslo
Tlf 472 34 787
E-post bj-pko@online.no

Yngve Fredheim
Borgenbakken 2, 0370 Oslo
Tlf 22 49 02 55
E-post yngve.fredheim@vikenfiber.no

Medlemsblad
Styreleder er ansvarlig redaktør

Redaksjon og annonser:
Toven Diesen, 917 54 106 og
foreningssekretær Victoria Dahr, 480 29 286